Online KMWorld CRM Media, LLC Streaming Media Inc Faulkner Speech Technology
Other ITI Websites
American Library Directory Boardwalk Empire Database Trends and Applications DestinationCRM EContentMag Faulkner Information Services Fulltext Sources Online InfoToday Europe Internet@Schools Intranets Today ITIResearch.com KMWorld Library Resource Literary Market Place OnlineVideo.net Plexus Publishing Smart Customer Service Speech Technology Streaming Media Streaming Media Europe Streaming Media Producer



For commercial reprints or PDFs contact David Panara (dpanara@infotoday.com)
Magazines > Searcher
Back Forward
 




EDITORIAL AND SUBSCRIPTION INFORMATION

Searcher: The Magazine for Database Professionals is published ten times per year (January, February, March, April, May, June, July/August, September, October, November/December) by Information Today, Inc., 143 Old Marlton Pike, Medford, NJ 08055. Registered in U.S. Patent and Trademark Office (ISSN 1070-4795).

Searcher-subscription
1070-4795 10 issues/year Volume 17 (2009)
$99.95
Searcher-2 year US subscription
1070-4795-2 year 10 issues/yr Volumes 17-18 (2009-10)
$188.00
Seacher-3 year US subscription
1070-4795-3 year 10 issues/yr Volumes 17-19 (2009-11)
$288.00
Searcher-Canada & Mexico subscription
1070-4795 10 issues/year Volume 17 (2009)
$126.00
Searcher-Outside North America subscription
1070-4795 10 issues/year Volume 17 (2009)
$129.00
Subscribe Now

All editorial materials should be sent to Barbara Quint, Editor, 932 11th Street, Suite 9, Santa Monica, CA 90403 [bquint@mindspring.com].

Searcher magazine is carried full text by the following online database vendors: Dialog, Datastar, Factiva, Gale Group, LexisNexis, Westlaw, EBSCOhost, OCLC, ProQuest, and WilsonWeb. A selection of key articles and columns also appear full-text on Information Today’s Web site.

Authorization to photocopy items herein is granted by Information Today, Inc., provided that the base fee of $3.50 per copy, plus 50¢ per page is paid directly to Copyright Clearance Center, 222 Rosewood Drive, Danvers, MA 01923.

Vice President, Content: Richard T. Kaser [kaser@infotoday.com]
Editor-in-Chief: Barbara Quint [bquint@mindspring.com]
Production Editor: Lauree Padgett [lpadgett@infotoday.com]
Manager, Editorial Services—Periodicals: Deborah Poulson [dpoulson@infotoday.com]
Proofreader: Celeste Peterson-Sloss [cpeterson@infotoday.com]
Vice President, Graphics & Production: M. Heide Dengler [hdengler@infotoday.com]
Graphic Design/Digital Art/Illustration: Jacqueline Walter Crawford [jwalter@infotoday.com]
Ad Trafficking Coordinator : Michael Hardwick [mhardwick@infotoday.com]

Group Publisher:
Bob Fernkees [bfernekees@infotoday.com]
Advertising Director (U.S. & International):
Michael V. Zarrello
609-654-6266, ext. 132 [mzarrello@infotoday.com]
Vice President, Marketing & Business Development: Thomas Hogan, Jr. [thoganjr@infotoday.com]

Circulation Manager: Janeen Welsh [jwelsh@infotoday.com]
President & CEO, Information Today, Inc.: Thomas H. Hogan
Chairman of the Board: Roger Bilboul
Vice President, Administration: John Yersak
Vice President, Information Technology: Bill Spence

Phone: 609-654-6266
Fax: 609-654-4309
E-Mail: custserv@infotoday.com

Copyright © 2008, Information Today, Inc.
All rights reserved.

       Back to top